90 days of games {day 10}

 

Today I was able to squeeze in some game time with Elliott, while Hayden was at basketball practice!  Of course, Jack wanted in on the fun too!  He especially wanted to take away the pigs  ❤

I love this kid so much.  Elliott is so much like me.  It’s funny, but I always expected my daughter to be like me, since she is a girl and all, but every time I step back and just consider my son, and appreciate him for who he is, I see so much of myself in him.  He cares so much about making sure I am ok, and his sensitive nature just pulls at my heart strings.  Also, he is great at cleaning the bathrooms and foot rubs.  Someday he will make someone very happy  🙂

Leave a Reply

